Monday, December 28, 2009



A short animation made last semester.

Sunday, November 08, 2009

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Monday, September 14, 2009

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Grocery store

Tuesday, September 08, 2009

Library

Thursday, September 03, 2009

Cats

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Monday, May 04, 2009

Friday, April 24, 2009

Richmond sketches