Monday, July 14, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Bird Pattern

Friday, June 20, 2014

Animal Thieves

New illustrations in the July issue of Muse Magazine. The story is about sneaky animals (and humans!) who steal. Thank you to AD John Sanford!

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Leopard Cubs

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Moroccan Tiles

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Shop

I’ve opened up a new etsy shop where I’ll be selling originals and prints. Here’s the link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/VikkiChu

Friday, May 09, 2014

Thursday, May 08, 2014

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

City 1

This is one from a small series I’m working on. Thanks for looking!

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Southeast Asia at the Met

Here are some sketches from the Southeast Asian art wing at the Met.

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Brooklyn Bridge Park

The view from Brooklyn Bridge Park today.

Monday, April 07, 2014

Spring Dragon Kite

Friday, March 28, 2014

Giraffes

Also, you can get 20% off all prints at InPRNT until March 31st (Monday). Here’s a link to my shop: http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/vikki_chu/ Thanks for looking :o)

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Butterflies

Some unused butterflies from a project I was working on.